logo
Theodor Tauschlag GmbH
Sicher und pünktlich ans Ziel

Our Team

Andrea Tauschlag

Senior management - TKW disposition - TKW freight calculation – Administration

E-Mail: Andrea.Tauschlag@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-11

Thomas Tauschlag

Senior management – Workshop

E-Mail: Thomas.Tauschlag@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-41

Theresa Tauschlag

Management assistance - Dangerous goods officer – Administration

E-Mail: Theresa.Tauschlag@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-13

Heiner Schwarte

Workshop management – Automotive technician masters - Fleet management

E-Mail: Heiner.Schwarte@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-41

Dennis Pausch

Safety officer - Contact person for waste transports - Fleet management – Administration

E-Mail: Dennis.Pausch@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-26

Patrick Kleine-Vorholt

Head of Tank Container Department – Administration

E-Mail: P.Kleine-Vorholt@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-14

Carmina Tögemann

TKW disposition - TKW freight calculation - Accounting – Administration

E-Mail: Carmina.Toegemann@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-12

Daniel Bastian

Controlling - Data Protection Officer - TC Disposition - TC freight calculation - Accounting - Telecommunications management – Administration

E-Mail: Daniel.Bastian@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-15

Petra Schenkofski

Controlling – Accounting – Administration

E-Mail: Petra.Schenkofski@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-19

Stefanie Schulz

Personnel Management – Administration

E-Mail: Stefanie.Schulz@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-20

Dr. Georg Weidener

Quality management - Claims and insurance matters – Administration

E-Mail: Georg.Weidener@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-30

Andrea Klisz

TC Processing – Administration

E-Mail: Andrea.Klisz@tauschlag.de
Tel.: 0209/377891-16

 

Join our team!

Job Offers